17818 Lake Azure Way, Boca Raton, FL 33496-1046

 -  $859,000

MLS® # A10690873

  • 7 Bedrooms
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • 4,273 SQ. Feet
  • 2006 Year Built

Under market value! Priced to sell for quick sale. REAR FIND COURTYARD HOUSE WITH TROPICAL POOL AREA IN THE OAKS. 7 BDR/7 BA PLUS LARGE LOFT AREA. GUEST HOUSE HAS A SEPARATE ENTRANCE. MASTER BEDROOM DOWNSTAIRS. LOTS OF UPGRADES. MARBLE AND SOLID WOOD FLOORS. HIGH CEILINGS. GAS STOVE. LUXURY COUNTRY CLUB STYLE WITH NO MEMBERSHIP IN DESIRABLE BOCA RATON, RESORT POOLS, SPA, TENNIS, KIDS CORNER, PLAYGROUND, BASKETBALL COURTS, FITNESS CENTER, POOLSIDE FULL SERVICE RESTAURANT (THE OAK ROOM) AND LOUNGE.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Tue 10 Mar

Wed 11 Mar

Thu 12 Mar

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTHE OAKS
  • Address17818 Lake Azure Way
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms7
  • Bathrooms7.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Gas Appliances, Built-In Oven, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Gas Range, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2006
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofSpanish Tile

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$972
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Schools

  • ElementarySunrise Park
  • MiddleEagles Landing
  • HighOlympic Heights Community High

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofRealplicity, Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of February 27th, 2020 at 8:45am EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing