8340 Leeway Ln, Boynton Beach, FL 33436-1540

 -  $239,900

MLS® # A10694103

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,505 SQ. Feet
  • 1989 Year Built

This 3 bedroom 2 bath single family home is conveniently located in a cul-de-sac and in a gated community. Spacious open floor plan and a 2 car garage. Property is in a 55 and older community. The development does not allow Real Estate Signs, RV’s, Motorcycles and Commercial Vehicles. There is a two-year re-sale requirement and you must live the property for two years before it can be rented.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWINDWARD PALM BEACH
  • Address8340 Leeway Ln
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesOther

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1989
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofFlat, Tile

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesEnclosed Porch

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$333
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofNuFront International Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of September 20th, 2019 at 5:45am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing