640 Ne Francesca Ln, Boca Raton, FL 33487-5210

 -  $849,900

MLS® # A10694492

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 3,244 SQ. Feet
  • 2007 Year Built

Your turn-key paradise awaits… take a step into this stunning townhome nestled perfectly within the Gated neighborhood Trieste in East Boca. This expansive home is the Largest model “Bellavita” in Trieste. It features 3 oversized bedrooms,3.5 bathrooms, office/media room, open layout, private elevator, 2 car garage, impact glass, custom wood cabinets & granite countertops, walk in closets, and a XL covered private patio. This home is located on the most premium lot in the neighborhood, as it does not look into any other home and it is an oversized lot. Neighborhood features 24/7 Security Guard & Community Pool, additional guest parking. Located just minutes to the beach, downtown Delray & Boca, i95

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTRIESTE AT BOCA
  • Address640 Ne Francesca Ln
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2007
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofBarrel

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$554
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Schools

  • MiddleBoca Raton Community
  • HighBoca Raton Community

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofUnited Realty Group Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of April 6th, 2020 at 9:45am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing