8425 Casa Del Lago 21-d, Boca Raton, FL 33433-1412

 -  $219,900

MLS® # A10697215

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1979 Year Built
  • 281 Days On Market

TOTALLY RENOVATED 2 BED 2 BATH CONDO UNIT WITH UNOBSTRUCTED VIEW OF THE GOLF AND WATER “BEST VIEW OF BOCA LAGO GOLF COURSE”. COME SEE THAT WONDERFUL UNIT WITH LAMINATED WOOD, CROWN MOLDING IN EVERY ROOM. MASTER BEDROOM HAS 3 CLOSETS, ONE WALK-IN AND TWO SIDE CLOSETS, PLENTY OF ROOM FOR STORAGE. THIS ENTIRELY RENOVATED KITCHEN HAS NEW SS APPLIANCES, NEW WASHER/DRYER, NEW FANS. BOTH BATHROOMS COMPLETELY REMODELED, SHOWER WITH NEW MODERN WATER-HEAD. HEATED COMMUNITY POOL. FAIRWAYS OF BOCA LAGO IS A 55+ COMMUNITY. BOCA LAGO OFFERS AN ABUNDANCE OF ACTIVITIES INCLUDING A WELL-KEPT GOLF COURSE, CLUB HOUSE, SATELLITE POOLS AS WELL AS A LARGER POOL BY THE CLUBHOUSE, GATED COMMUNITY. BOCA LAGO COUNTRY CLUB OFFERS FULL GOLF, TENNIS AND SOCIAL OPTIONS BUT NOT MANDATORY MEMBERSHIP.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodFAIRWAYS OF BOCA LAGO CON
  • Address8425 Casa Del Lago 21-d
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Features

  • ViewGolf Course, Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1979
  • ConstructionBlock

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest, One Space

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$395
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool, Recreation Facilities

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker Residential RE

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of April 2nd, 2020 at 9:30pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing