1536 Sw 5th Ave, Boca Raton, FL 33432-7209

 -  $1,240,000

MLS® # A10699109

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 3,615 SQ. Feet
  • 1984 Year Built

NEAR MIZNER PARK,MEDITERRANEAN STYLE HOME WITH OCEAN ACCESS ON 75 FT OF WATER 67FT DOCK LOCATED IN A PRIVATE, SECLUDED NEIGHBORHOOD IN THE HEART OF EAST BOCA RATON. PERFECT FOR ANY LIFESTYLE WITH INCREDIBLE ARCHITECTURAL DETAIL! LUSH TROPICAL LANDSCAPING,COURTYARD,NEW PAINT IN AND OUT.SOLID OAK DOORS, GLASS WINDOWS,MAGNIFICENT LIVING ROOM WITH17' CEDER CEILING,BAR WITH WINE CELLER AND ICE MAKER,SELLER TO CREDIT BUYER WITH $20K TOWARDS BUYERS CLOSING COST WITH A FULL PRICE OR REASONABLE OFFER

Schedule a Tour

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodESTOVILLE
  • Address1536 Sw 5th Ave
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1984
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofBahama

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOutdoor Shower

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Paver Block

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$225
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofFidelity Realty Group LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of December 10th, 2019 at 5:00am EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing