8208 Alpine Ridge Rd, Boynton Beach, FL 33473-5075

 -  $639,000

MLS® # A10699494

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2,658 SQ. Feet
  • 2016 Year Built

55 & OVER GATED HIGH END COMMUNITY - SINGLE STORY HOME - RESORT STYLE LUXURY COMPLEX . This single family home features 3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms , 3 Car Garage , Updated Kitchen , Granite Countertops , SS Appliances , Tile Floors , Central Vacuum System , Tons of Natural Light , large windows, big backyard , privacy & oversized rooms. The gated community features security, high end clubhouse, resort style pool , tennis courts, gym & restaurant. Home is priced to sell ! Appointments are fast & easy.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVALENCIA COVE AGR PUD PL
  • Address8208 Alpine Ridge Rd
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Trash Compactor, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2016
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofBarrel

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesRoom For Pool

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$1,695
  • HOA Fees FrequencyQuarterly

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofAncona Real Estate Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 22nd, 2019 at 12:33pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing