10332 Brookville Ln, Boca Raton, FL 33428-5889

 -  $2,480

MLS® # A10701579

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,461 SQ. Feet
  • 1995 Year Built

DESIRABLE GATED COMMUNITY OF MEADOWS LAKE. 3/2 ELEGANTLY REMODELED 3/2 BATH SINGLE FAMILY BEDROOM PLUS HALF OF GARAGE WAS CONVERTED IN AN OFFICE 2 UPDATED BATHROOMS, GRANITE COUNTER TOP UPDATED KITCHEN , CLOSE TO SCHOOLS, SHOPPING, MUCH MORE; HOME FEATURES STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, VAULTED CEILINGS, WOOD AND TILE FLOORING THROUGHOUT WITH LARGE FENCE BACK YARD. EASY HOA APPROVAL AND READY TO BE CALLED HOME. ONLY ONE MONTH DEPOSIT REQUIRED FOR QUALIFIED TENANTS. ONE OR TWO YEARS LEASE WELCOME IN THIS BEAUTIFUL HOME COMMUNITY FEATURES INCLUDE A RENOVATED COMMUNITY POOL GATED COMM. POOL, TENNIS, & PLAYGROUND. landscaping and so much more Too many upgrades to list.This is a great property that is priced to rent fast.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodHILLSBORO COUNTRY CLUB
  • Address10332 Brookville Ln
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1995

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth West

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX In Motion Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of July 16th, 2019 at 12:39am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing