300 Beach Rd 408, Tequesta, FL 33469-2803

 -  $995,000

MLS® # A10703047

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,600 SQ. Feet
  • 1967 Year Built

Stunning Views of the Ocean and Intracoastal from this immaculate furnished 2 bedroom 2 bath corner unit with Direct ocean views, on Jupiter Island. Soaring 10 Ft ceilings in this 4th Floor End Unit, huge wrap around balcony. All windows and doors replaced with top quality IMPACT GLASS, Stainless steel appliances, new kitchen with Quartzite countertops, new bathrooms, Travertine stone throughout, new plumbing, ductwork, a/c Handler and compressor & water heater. Beautifully Renovated from top to bottom, Furnished - Move in ready!! Light and bright all day! Covered parking, pets allowed under 35lbs. Can be rented Immediately after closing!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodISLAND HOUSE CONDO
  • Address300 Beach Rd 408
  • CityTequesta
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Water Heater, Ice Maker

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1967
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Security/High Impact Doors

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Covered, Guest, Carport, Underground

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$833
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesElevator(s), Pool, Storage, Trash, Vehicle Wash Area

Schools

  • MiddleJupiter
  • HighJupiter

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofIllustrated Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 19th, 2019 at 1:15pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing