135 Ne 11 Ave, Boynton Beach, FL 33435-3107

 -  $135,000

MLS® # A10703512

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 706 SQ. Feet
  • 1948 Year Built

2beds/1bath single Family HOme in Boynton Beach. A cozy little house with a huge backyard, laundry space with Washer and Dryer, central a/c. Very Well located in a quiet avenue close to major roads and highways

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMEEKS AND ANDREWS ADD SUB
  • Address135 Ne 11 Ave
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDisposal

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1948
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofShingle

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesEnclosed Porch

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Schools

  • ElementaryForest Park
  • MiddleCongress Community
  • HighBoynton Beach Community High

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofMarjo Realty Co.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of November 18th, 2019 at 11:18am EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing