239 Dorset F 239, Boca Raton, FL 33434-6108

 -  $74,800

MLS® # A10704810

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 835 SQ. Feet
  • 1979 Year Built

CORNER CONDOMINIUM, THIRD FLOOR WITH THE PERFECT EXPOSURE THAT MAKES THIS A BRIGHT UNIT, OVERLOOKING THE GARDEN, VERY QUIET, WITH CERAMIC FLOOR AND LAMINATE IN THE ROOMS, ONLY (ONE) OWNER FOR 13 YEARS, WELL MAINTAINED. SPECTACULAR CLUBHOUSE W/THEATER OFFERING LIVE SHOWS & MOVIES, LECTURES~FIFTNESS CENTER~ OLYMPIC INDOOR POOL AND OUTDOOR POOLS~TENNIS~ GUARD GATE~COURTESY BUSES TO MALLS, SHOPPING, RESTAURANTS, OFFICE BUILDINGS~GOLF COURSE IS ACROSS THE STREET FROM GATE ENTRANCE

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodDORSET AT CENTURY VILLAGE
  • Address239 Dorset F 239
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dishwasher, Range, Refrigerator, Water Heater

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1979
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$259
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliard Room, Clubhouse, Fitness Center, Hobby Room, Library

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofRealty Home Advisors Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 23rd, 2019 at 3:00am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing