4771 S Classical Blvd, Delray Beach, FL 33445-1203

 -  $385,000

MLS® # A10704952

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,004 SQ. Feet
  • 2003 Year Built

Priced to sell!!! Great location. Ready to move in, bright and spacious, 4 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms. Tile throughout the house. Granite counters in the kitchen. Huge master bedroom with his and her closets. Wooded window treatments. Complete laundry room with brand new full size washer and dryer. Fenced back yard. Shutters. New A/C, water heater. At The Colony Delray Beach, a gated community, children playground, kiddie pool, tennis court, half basketball court.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodThe Colony
  • Address4771 S Classical Blvd
  • CityDelray Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewNone

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2003
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofShingle

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCovered

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$235
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofUnited Realty Group Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of June 4th, 2020 at 3:14pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing