6769 Montego Bay Blvd A, Boca Raton, FL 33433-4039

 -  $285,000

MLS® # A10706140

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1993 Year Built
  • 90 Days On Market

Gorgeous 2 bedroom + DEN, 2 bathroom home at prestigious Boca Pointe! Extremely well cared for. This is a first floor corner unit with private garden view. Home features beautiful tile and carpeted floors, separate laundry room, eat-in kitchen, 1 car garage and more. Pride of ownership in this quiet, safe and centrally located community with manned security gate. Lease right away! Pets OK! Better hurry! This won't last! Note: Some of the furniture is for sale & not included in the listing price. If interested please contact listing agent.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMONTEGO BAY AT BOCA POINT
  • Address6769 Montego Bay Blvd A
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Ice Maker, Microwave, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1993
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageTwo Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$575
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBusiness Center, Fitness Center, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofEXP Realty, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 23rd, 2019 at 8:45am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing