7110 Boscanni Dr, Boynton Beach, FL 33437-3706

 -  $385,000

MLS® # A10710343

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,434 SQ. Feet
  • 2006 Year Built

Fabulous Sauvignon model located Tivoli Lakes, one of the most sought after communities in Boynton Beach. This home features a split bedroom plan, high ceilings, crown molding and an open concept giving it a light, bright and airy feeling. The kitchen features granite countertops, 42inch white cabinets, stainless steel appliances and plenty of room for family gatherings or entertaining. Master suite has tray ceiling with sitting area, 2 large walk-in closets, roman tub, walk-in shower and his/hers vanities. Large extended and covered pavered patio is perfect for relaxing outside after picking mangos from your tree. NO HOA application. 2 pets allowed with no size limits. Excellent amenities with pool, tennis/pickelball, gameroom, fitness center, clubhouse, etc.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTIVOLI LAKES PUD
  • Address7110 Boscanni Dr
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Water Heater, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2006
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofBarrel, Spanish Tile

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFruit Trees, Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Paver Block

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$537
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Partners

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of September 20th, 2019 at 5:15am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing