22050 Flower Dr, Boca Raton, FL 33428-4625

 -  $498,000

MLS® # A10710661

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,269 SQ. Feet
  • 1987 Year Built

Price Reduced!Enjoy the magnificent views from this spacious and bright open floor plan 4/2/1 house 
, located minutes away from “A” rated schools and South County Park. Excellent location with very low HOA. Some furniture included in sale. 

Call/Text Beatriz 954 614 6620 or Marcelo 954 889 4161 for all showings. LA must accompany. All measurements are approximate, $263.00 to Boca Winds and $111.00 Bay Winds Master Association. Both paid quarterly.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA WINDS PAR A
  • Address22050 Flower Dr
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Lake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1987
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofShingle

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$374
  • HOA Fees FrequencyQuarterly

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofLoKation Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of September 16th, 2019 at 2:00am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing