8177 Glades Rd #20, Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $350,000

MLS® # A10711390

  • $350k Price
  • 2018 Year Built
  • 338 Days On Market

Beautiful and completely remodeled with the upmost attention to detail, established poke and Hawaiian restaurant with 30 capacity seats with beer and wine license. 1400 sq. feet. Close to high traffic roads, large employment centers such as SunPass headquarters, university campus and residential areas. Lots of potential to develop this concept or bring your very own.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address8177 Glades Rd #20
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bathrooms0.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2018

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCommon, Guest, Other

Info

  • OfficeInvesTeam Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

* * * Confidential * * *, Boca Raton, FL - $400,000

Business, Service
  • 2,450 SQFT
  • 197 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Well Established Property Management Firm Established In 2001 With 27 Long Term Condo Association And Homeowner Association Clients. The Company And Its Select Staff Of 19 Do Not Solicit New Clients But Acquires Them Through Reputation And Referra...

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of June 5th, 2020 at 2:59pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing

Listing information last updated on June 5th, 2020 at 3:59pm EDT.