11286 N 159th Ct N, Jupiter, FL 33478-6754

 -  $249,000

MLS® # A10712756

  • $249k Price
  • Acres
  • 318 Days On Market

Centrally Located 2.5 Acre Corner Lot in South After Jupiter Farms. Surrounded by beautiful homes, Parks, Nature Preserves and Equestrian Estates. Property Currently Being Subdivided. Zoned AR - Agricultural Residential. Features Two Gated Entrances: North Gate on 159th CT N. West Gate on 113th Trail N. Natural Pine, Cypress, Flora & Fauna. Build Your Dream Home and Live THE JUPITER LIFESTYLE. Convenient to Beaches, Shopping, Dining, Travel and A+Rated Schools. The Perfect Family Home Location!!!! Call Us Today.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Sun 21 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJupiter Farms
  • Address11286 N 159th Ct N
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres2.50

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bathrooms0.00

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofWillard Realty Team Corp

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of June 6th, 2020 at 11:56pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing