125 Normandy C 1, Delray Beach, FL 33484-4749

 -  $80,000

MLS® # A10712766

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1980 Year Built
  • 314 Days On Market

GREAT INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY, TENANT OCCUPIED UNTIL FEBRUARY 28TH, 2020. Monthly rent 930$. Monthly Association fee 459$. Great and solid tenants 55+ COMMUNITY. 1 OCCUPANT MUST BE AT LEAST 55. NEW APPLIANCES. ASSIGNED PARKING SPACE. FABULOUS AMENITIES, CLUBHOUSE, THEATER SHOWS, INDOOR + OUTDR POOLS,TENNIS. PLAY GOLF no membership need pay as you play. CLUBS, CARDS, LIBRARY, ART STUDIO, BILLIARDS, FITNESS CENTER, CAFE, COURTESY BUS TO LOCAL SHOPPING + DINING.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodKINGS POINT NORMANDY COND
  • Address125 Normandy C 1
  • CityDelray Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1980
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCourtyard

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOne Space

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$459
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofCatt Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of June 3rd, 2020 at 6:32am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing