17164 Newport Club Dr, Boca Raton, FL 33496-3009

 -  $449,900

MLS® # A10712935

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,820 SQ. Feet
  • 1992 Year Built

MOTIVATED Corporate Owner wants offers on this Amazing Boca Raton location with 24-hour guard gated security! Located in Boca's millionaire mile. Beautiful MODERN OPEN FLOOR PLAN WITH 25-foot ceilings. BRAND NEW appliances. NEW kitchen, NEW bathroom, NEW AC, NEW FIXTURES, FRESH PAINT IN AND OUT!!! also tile, and wood flooring throughout the entire home. NEW LED lighting - BIG open kitchen and living space, great for entertaining and family gatherings. Zoned for top-notch Palm Beach County schools. AMAZING facilities! Tennis, weight room, pool, playground, and racquetball! Come see it today, will not last!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCOPPER LAKE
  • Address17164 Newport Club Dr
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesMicrowave, Oven, Refrigerator, Water Heater, Ice Maker

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1992
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofSpanish Tile

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Porch, Tennis Court(s)

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$577
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofXcellence Realty Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 23rd, 2019 at 3:16am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing