601 S Seacrest Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL 33435-4853

 -  $2,000

MLS® # A10713845

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,128 SQ. Feet
  • 1964 Year Built

Beautiful spacious single family home with a pool. Owner currently doing upgrades/renovations to the entire home. New appliances, flooring, paint and much more. Be the first to live in home after updates! Corner lot near shopping centers, close to the beach and major highways. Plenty of yard space. Washer and dryer hook-up. Carport/and driveway parking. Granite counter tops in kitchen. Available October 1st.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOWERS PARK
  • Address601 S Seacrest Blvd
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1964

Community

Schools

  • ElementaryPembroke Pines

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofK1 Realty Group, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of September 20th, 2019 at 12:15pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing