3299 Clint Moore 201, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $1,990

MLS® # A10718757

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,348 SQ. Feet
  • 1992 Year Built

BEAUTIFUL & LUXURIOUS 2 BEDROOM / 2 BATH CONDO IN THE HEART OF BOCA RATON. LOCATED IN BOCAR CONDOMINIUM, A 24 HOUR MANNED SECURITY GATE COMMUNITY. CORNER UNIT, ALL STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES WITH GRANITE COUNTERTOPS, SATURNIA MARBLE FLOORS IN LIVING AREAS, NEW A/C, AND 2 TERRACES. BOCAR CONDOMINIUM OFFERS STATE OF THE ART AMENITIES SUCH AS FITNESS CENTER, BILLIARD ROOM, HEATED POOL, TENNIS COURTS & MORE. CENTRALLY LOCATED - 7 MIN DRIVE TO BOCA RATON BEACHES, CLOSE PROXIMITY TO TOWN CENTER AT BOCA RATON, RESTAURANTS, ENTERTAINMENT & EASY ACCESS TO I-95 AND FLORIDA TURNPIKE.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCAR CONDOMINIUM
  • Address3299 Clint Moore 201
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1992
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Barbecue, Tennis Court(s)

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest, One Space

Community

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliard Room, Clubhouse, Fitness Center, Maintenance, Other

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofUnited Realty Group Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of November 13th, 2019 at 9:30am EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing