19670 Beach Rd A621, Tequesta, FL 33469-2856

 -  $795,000

MLS® # A10719109

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,010 SQ. Feet
  • 1984 Year Built

Desirable 6th floor 2Br/2.5Ba Ocean Thru Intracoastal unit offering breathtaking views of the blue Atlantic & Turquoise Intracoastal waterway great boat viewing.... Spectacular sunsets! This unit features a beautiful custom double door entry with marble floors and carpeting throughout. The living room opens to a massive direct Ocean terrace. This premiere unit also offers on floor, private A/C unit owner storage (just steps away). Seawatch is a multi-amenity which features: 24 hr. manned security, on site building manager, 5 acres of meticulous common grounds, tennis court, picnic gazebo, and day dock/ fishing pier. Additional features: club room, billiard room, exercise facility, heated pool and Jacuzzi. Small pet allowed. All sizes, Taxes, Meas., HOA fee's Aprox.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Fri 07 Feb

Sat 08 Feb

Sun 09 Feb

Mon 10 Feb

Tue 11 Feb

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSEAWATCH AT JUPITER ISLAN
  • Address19670 Beach Rd A621
  • CityTequesta
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Features

  • ViewIntercoastal, Ocean

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1984
  • ConstructionBlock

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Underground, Guest, One Space, Two Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$4,248
  • HOA Fees FrequencyQuarterly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBoat Dock, Billiard Room, Clubhouse, Fitness Center, Barbecue

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofJIC Realty, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of January 28th, 2020 at 12:15am EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing