815 W Boynton Beach Blvd 6-102, Boynton Beach, FL 33426-3703

 -  $130,000

MLS® # A10719155

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1991 Year Built
  • 74 Days On Market

LOVELY AND SPACIOUS 1 BED 1 BATH. FIRST FLOOR ENTRANCE WITH LAKE VIEW PATIO! TILE FLOORING THROUGHOUT! VERY NICE COMMUNITY WITH SWIMMING POOL, TENNIS COURTS, GYM, AND CLUB HOUSE! WASHER/DRYER IN UNIT! GREAT LOCATION, CLOSE TO 1-95, SHOPPING CENTERS, RESTAURANTS AND MUCH MORE!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCASABLANCA ISLES CONDO
  • Address815 W Boynton Beach Blvd 6-102
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1991
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesEnclosed Porch

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest, One Space

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$252
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Fitness Center, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofOptimar International Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 19th, 2019 at 2:45am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing