10121 Spyglass Way, Boca Raton, FL 33498-6415

 -  $174,500

MLS® # A10719693

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2,316 SQ. Feet
  • 1986 Year Built

OWNER NEEDS TO SALE. All reasonable offers considered. LAST HOME left with social membership for sale!!! Very updated and bright! 3rd bedroom can be converted to the office or den. New wood-style tile, fresh paint, pool resurfaced. New front door, water heater, and drain! Social membership is available with this house!! Check 3D tour! Full privacy at the backyard/patio with good size of the swimming pool. CURRENTLY RENTED FOR 3800 PER MONTH. You can have an income right away and enjoy country club lifestyle once the tenant is left. Stonebridge CC is a mandatory membership club requiring an equity purchase and annual dues.For more information, contact the club directly. LOWEST PRICED WITH SOCIAL MEMBERSHIP IN COMMUNITY!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Sat 28 Dec

Sun 29 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSTONEBRIDGE TR
  • Address10121 Spyglass Way
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Disposal, Refrigerator, Washer, Central Vacuum

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1986
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofSpanish Tile

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$550
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofFlorida Best Realty, Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of December 15th, 2019 at 3:30pm EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing