10121 Spyglass Way, Boca Raton, FL 33498-6415

 -  $174,500

MLS® # A10719693

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2,316 SQ. Feet
  • 1986 Year Built

All reasonable offers considered. One of the very few homes left with social membership for sale!!! Very updated and bright! 3rd bedroom can be converted to the office or den -? New wood-style tile, fresh paint, pool resurfaced. New front door, water heater, and drain! Furniture is negotiable. Social membership is available with this house!! Check 3D tour! Full privacy at the backyard/patio with good size of the swimming pool. Furniture and TV negotiable. Stonebridge CC is a mandatory membership club requiring an equity purchase and annual dues.$50K for a social/tennis membership; $65K for golf. Annual dues- $14,565 social; $18,085 golf.For more information, contact the club directly. LOWEST PRICED WITH SOCIAL MEMBERSHIP IN COMMUNITY!MANDATORY MEMBERSHIP PRICE INCREASE NOV 1ST 2019

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSTONEBRIDGE TR
  • Address10121 Spyglass Way
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Central Vacuum, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1986
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofSpanish Tile

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$550
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofFlorida Best Realty, Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 14th, 2019 at 1:45pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing