1101 S Rogers Circle 16, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $380,000

MLS® # A10720015

  • $380k Price
  • 71 Days On Market

Great Warehouse with office spaces / loft studio and reception area. Brand new 5,000 ton Ac , New roof and three assigned parking spaces. Includes full kitchen and three rest rooms. Great location close to I-95.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address1101 S Rogers Circle 16
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bathrooms0.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker Residential RE

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 17th, 2019 at 8:30am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing