18961 Cloud Lake Cir, Boca Raton, FL 33496-2132

 -  $299,999

MLS® # A10721680

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,364 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built

What a view! Well Maintained 3 Bedroom 2 bath single family home with the greatest lake views in a very private family oriented neighborhood. Owner is MOTIVATED. One car garage, spacious screened patio and a garden of exotic fruit trees. Large high ceiling family/dinning room, children play area or an office off of a kitchen and no carpet in this home.
Great schools, centrally located to all major highways, great shopping and restaurants on a very quiet street in the middle of the community. All pets are welcomed and no rental restrictions.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWEITZER SUB 1
  • Address18961 Cloud Lake Cir
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Water Heater, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionStucco
  • RoofShingle

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesEnclosed Porch, Fence, Fruit Trees, Storm/Security Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$148
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Schools

  • ElementaryWhispering Pines
  • MiddleOmni
  • HighOlympic Heights Community High

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofUnited Realty Group Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 14th, 2019 at 1:35pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing