2170 Ne 120th St, North Miami, FL 33181-2947

 -  $697,000

MLS® # A10723221

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2,078 SQ. Feet
  • 1971 Year Built

Beach Home for a great price! Prestigious and centrally located Sans Souci Estates. Open floor plan Tastefully remodeled, this home features porcelain tile floors throughout, ample master bedroom with spacious walking closet — modern kitchen with granite counters and stainless steel appliances. Large living room area and formal dining. This corner home has a big patio with a covered area and a saltwater spa. The perfect home to enjoy with your family, and entertain your friends.
Walking distance to shops, restaurants, Biscayne Blvd business corridor,
So close to the fabulous Bal Harbour Shops and sought after experiences in Miami Beach and beyond. Make this your primary or vacation home. Life in Sans Souci Estates is truly Sans Souci - carefree!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSAN SOUCI ESTATES
  • Address2170 Ne 120th St
  • CityNorth Miami
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1971
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofSpanish Tile

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Fruit Trees, Lighting, Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCircular Driveway, Driveway

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofBerkshire Hathaway FL Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of January 23rd, 2020 at 3:15am EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing