6070 W 19th Ave 303, Hialeah, FL 33012-6011

 -  $1,275

MLS® # A10723331

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 885 SQ. Feet
  • 1973 Year Built

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!! EXCELLENT UNIT WITH GREAT FLOOR PLAN FEATURING 2 BED/1 BATHS.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPALMETTO GARDENS CONDO
  • Address6070 W 19th Ave 303
  • CityHialeah
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Features

  • ViewNone

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesElectric Range, Refrigerator

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1973
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofConcrete

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOne Space

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofQuality Service Realty, Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of January 23rd, 2020 at 2:45am EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing