3643 Oak Ave, Miami, FL 33133-4907

 -  $1,880

MLS® # A10723350

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 905 SQ. Feet
  • 1988 Year Built

Come and see this recently renovated 2/1 located in the highly sought after neighborhood of Coconut Grove! Just blocks away from US1, Grand Ave and all that the Grove area has to offer! Two reserved parking spaces in the driveway with ample street parking as well. 24 hour approval time

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodFROW HOMESTEAD
  • Address3643 Oak Ave
  • CityMiami
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1988

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofMiami Waterfront Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: A10724849

3611 Oak Av, Miami, FL - $2,100

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 910 SQFT
  • 0 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful And Cozy 3 Bedrooms 1.5. Baths Home. Which Has Been Completely Renovated. Property Features Include: New Kitchen, Bathrooms, Porcelain Floors Throughout, Impact Windows. This House Is Perfect For Entertaining. Located Blocks Away From...

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of August 24th, 2019 at 12:30pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing