18359 Se Wood Haven Ln H, Tequesta, FL 33469-3931

 -  $149,000

MLS® # A10726217

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,230 SQ. Feet
  • 1975 Year Built

Desirable 1st floor entry, 2 bedroom 2.5 bath end unit townhome in the peaceful golf community of Riverbend with 1st and 2nd floor views of the course. Ideally situated east-facing with a wonderful ocean breeze. Renovated to include double pane windows, new flooring in the living/dining and bedrooms, completely renovated kitchen with granite counters, cabinets and appliances, ample storage all with soothing and neutral tones. Riverbend Country Club is Tequesta's hidden gem, with park-like design, 24 hour security gate, 18 hole Fazio designed course (only $625/qtr), tennis, pickleball, heated pools and access to the Loxahatchee River through the Water Enjoyment club offering kayaks, SUPs and paddle boat. This is where you want to live and play!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodRIVERBEND CONDO
  • Address18359 Se Wood Haven Ln H
  • CityTequesta
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Water Heater, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1975
  • ConstructionFrame

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Enclosed Porch

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest, One Space

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$762
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Fitness Center, Golf Course, Library, Pool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofBSR Realty Group, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of September 17th, 2019 at 4:30am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing