Manzana T Casa #9, Atlantis, (Undisclosed State) 8090-8090

 -  $57,000

MLS® # A10726274

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2003 Year Built
  • 221 Days On Market

WELCOME TO MY NEW LISTING IN SANTO DOMINGO, THIS A SINGLE FAMILY HOME FEATURES 4BEDS 2.5BATH AND VERY LARGE BACKYARD, EXCELLENT FOR LARGE FAMILIES NEAR GREAT SCHOOLS, HOSPITAL SHOPING CENTERS AND MALLS

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodHACIENDA PANTOJA
  • AddressManzana T Casa #9
  • CityAtlantis

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingNone, Other
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s), Other

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Disposal

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2003
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofConcrete

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Fence, Shed

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCovered

Community

Schools

  • MiddleCampbell Drive

Map & Directions

This listing is not able to be mapped at this time.

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of March 29th, 2020 at 2:30pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing