13771 Via Aurora B, Delray Beach, FL 33484-1956

 -  $120,000

MLS® # A10727114

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1974 Year Built
  • 297 Days On Market

Come see this beautiful home nested in the beautiful Palm Greens Villas. Fresh paint, new appliances and updated kitchen. Close by Shopping, restaurants and only minutes form major highways. Come see this unit and you wont regret it.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPALM GREENS AT VILLA DEL
  • Address13771 Via Aurora B
  • CityDelray Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1974
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOne Space, Two Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$285
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Golf Course, Barbecue, Picnic Area, Pool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofLa Playa Properties Group Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of June 2nd, 2020 at 8:32pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing