22605 Sw 66th Ave 200, Boca Raton, FL 33428-5316

 -  $136,500

MLS® # A10728172

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1977 Year Built
  • 29 Days On Market

Accepting back up offers!
Spacious 2/2 corner unit apartment located on the 2nd floor of a secured building with an elevator building. Community swimming pool and tennis court. Conveniently located in the heart of West Boca Raton very close to 441 with easy access to restaurants, schools, and shopping. Able to rent after two years of ownership and has a low HOA fee of 285/Month. No age restrictions. Minimum Credit score of 650 and no criminal convictions for association approval.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA CLUB CONDO
  • Address22605 Sw 66th Ave 200
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Range, Refrigerator

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1977
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesStorm/Security Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest, One Space

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$285
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesElevator(s), Laundry, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofSoto Realty Group

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of September 21st, 2019 at 5:37pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing