10692 Shore Dr, Boca Raton, FL 33428-5645

 -  $750

MLS® # A10728257

  • $750 Price
  • 1973 Year Built
  • 10 Days On Market

This is a 70 front X 90 deep lot for rent, in the Boca Raton area. Bring you double or single wide home 20 yrs old or newer and still will have plenty of yard. near shopping, restaurants, super markets and grade A schools. Water and sewer connections ready. Tenant will pay for their utilities. Rapid approval!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWATERGATE MOBILE HOME
  • Address10692 Shore Dr
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bathrooms0.00

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1973
  • # Of Stories1

Garage And Parking

  • GarageTwo Spaces

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofZenith Keys LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of September 20th, 2019 at 11:45am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing