416 Fanshaw J 416, Boca Raton, FL 33434-6135

 -  $67,000

MLS® # A10729072

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 835 SQ. Feet
  • 1980 Year Built

Boca Raton is considered to be one of the most upscale cities in South Florida. This corner 850sq ft condo has a great lake open view all around. Including the Glass enclosed window terrace with large storage closet. No long walks to carry your groceries through a parking lot here because you have the first parking space. Enjoy our fabulous clubhouse amenities with private bus service to the great Town Center Mall, and anywhere you need to go. And let's not forget about the staffed security gate and security everywhere. The unit can be rented out.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodFANSHAW AT CENTURY VILLAG
  • Address416 Fanshaw J 416
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Range, Refrigerator, Water Heater

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1980
  • ConstructionBrick, Block

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCourtyard, Patio, Tennis Court(s)

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest, One Space

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$260
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliard Room, Clubhouse, Laundry, Pool, Recreation Facilities

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofEXP Realty, LLC.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of September 21st, 2019 at 5:01pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing