598 E Conference Dr, Boca Raton, FL 33486-3157

 -  $2,500

MLS® # A10729257

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,287 SQ. Feet
  • 1965 Year Built

Recently updated 3-bedroom 2-bathroom single family home in the desirable Boca Raton community of Paradise Palms, with no association. Home features include spacious kitchen with granite countertops, large living and dining rooms, fenced in backyard, tile throughout living areas, washer and dryer, and a 1 car garage. Fantastic location near great schools, shopping, restaurants, and highways, including Town Center Mall. Rent includes lawn service. Pets okay with additional fee. First month's rent, last month's rent, and security deposit due upon move in.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPARADISE PALMS UNIT 4
  • Address598 E Conference Dr
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Range, Refrigerator, Water Heater, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1965
  • ConstructionStucco
  • RoofShingle

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofIcon Realty Brokerage, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of September 16th, 2019 at 2:15am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing