6428 Park Lake Cir, Boynton Beach, FL 33437-3228

 -  $229,000

MLS® # A10730013

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,214 SQ. Feet
  • 2001 Year Built

ONE STORY VILLA. MOVE-IN READY! Completely Renovated. Corner lot location, attractive floor plan, large rooms, lovely backyard with a screened patio AND 1 Car garage make it feel and look like a single family home! Open kitchen features a snack-bar, stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops. The Master suite offers 2 large closets, 1 is a walk-in. Glass enclosed shower. Washer and Drier inside. Ceramic and parquet floors. Formal dining. White plantation shutters on all windows. Hurricane shutters. In a quiet neighborhood in Boynton Beach. Minutes to the beach and Golf courses.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOYNTON OASIS CONDO
  • Address6428 Park Lake Cir
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Oven, Range, Refrigerator, Water Heater, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2001
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesEnclosed Porch, Patio, Storm/Security Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageTwo Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$343
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Recreation Facilities

Schools

  • ElementaryHagen Road
  • HighBoynton Beach Community High

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofBeachfront Realty Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 17th, 2019 at 9:00am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing