1070 Marble Way, Boca Raton, FL 33432-3013

 -  $8,000

MLS® # A10732213

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,841 SQ. Feet
  • 1971 Year Built

FABULOUS RENTAL STEPS AWAY FROM THE OCEAN! LOCATED IN SOUGHT AFTER SUN & SURF BEACH-SIDE NEIGHBORHOOD. MODERN 3 BEDROOM, 3 BATH WITH A BEAUTIFUL PRIVATE POOL IN THE BACKYARD OVERLOOKING A GOLF COURSE. FULLY FURNISHED WITH NEW FURNITURE AND NEW APPLIANCES. NO ASSOCIATION APPROVAL REQUIRED. GREAT LOCATION...WALKING DISTANCE TO THE BEACH, CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS, SHOPS, AND MORE! MINIMUM 6 MONTHS RENTAL.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Fri 07 Feb

Sat 08 Feb

Sun 09 Feb

Mon 10 Feb

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSUN AND SURF CLUB COMMUNI
  • Address1070 Marble Way
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1971

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBarbecue

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofBHHS EWM Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of January 27th, 2020 at 11:31am EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing