13109 N 169th Ct N, Jupiter, FL 33478-6023

 -  $389,000

MLS® # A10735911

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2,119 SQ. Feet
  • 1983 Year Built

Home for sale in Jupiter Farms! 5 bedrooms!! One has a private entrance perfect for in-law/nanny/college student. Looking for the perfect home? Brand new roof, impact windows throughout, new & gorgeous kitchen w/ soft close cabinets, beautiful granite, new appliances, gorgeous wood & 24" tile throughout the home. Huge bedrooms & large closets! New water filtration system & pump treated w/ iron not sulfur!! Septic & drain-field freshly pumped less than a month ago, newly painted, fully fenced & gated. The glorious yard is 1.34 acres and perfect for all your needs!! Play area, walking trails, fire pit, wooden deck just off the fabulous screened Florida room, and the most beautiful trees, plants & flowers. 2 sheds!! His & her sheds!! A man-cave shed and a she-shed!! Both have electric & ac.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJupiter Farms
  • Address13109 N 169th Ct N
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Ice Maker, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1983
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionFrame
  • RoofShingle

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Shed

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCircular Driveway, Driveway, RV Access/Parking

Info

  • Listing Courtesy of5 County Real Estate Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of September 21st, 2019 at 6:53am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing