1061 Nw 13th St 4, Boca Raton, FL 33486-2256

 -  $2,200

MLS® # A10739948

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,042 SQ. Feet
  • 1977 Year Built

Gorgeous 2/2 in East Boca. Totally remodeled, neutral colors: porcelain floors throughout, open kitchen with stainless steel appliances and quartz counter tops. New bathrooms: showers and vanities. W/D in the unit. Window treatments in all apartment. Freshly painted. Porch overlooking the garden. Very peaceful. Covered parking. Complex with pool. Close to FAU, Shopping, restaurants, Mizner park, Boca Raton Museum, Town Center Mall and more. Pet Ok Max weight 25 Pounds.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA VILLAGE PH II CONDO
  • Address1061 Nw 13th St 4
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1977
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesTennis Court(s)

Community

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofBeachfront Realty Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of April 1st, 2020 at 1:31pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing