1100 E Indiantown Rd 110, Jupiter, FL 33477-5129

 -  $2,800

MLS® # A10740572

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 934 SQ. Feet
  • 1973 Year Built

Fantastic location across the road from the beach and Carlin Park. Walk to everything that Jupiter has to offer. Beach, Golf, Movies, Theatre, Shopping, Fine and Casual Dining Plus so much more. 3 month minimum rental, December is at reduced rate. Move in requirements: COA application 30 days prior to occupancy ($150 fee), 3 months rent, security deposit equal to one month, exit cleaning fee ($150) WiFi Fee $25 per month, lease prep fee $100. plus state and local short term rental tax. - all paid up front to landlord. This is an age restricted community and a non smoking residence. rental starts on the first day of the month and ends at 2 pm on the last day of the month. Available December 1, 2019 to April 30, 2020

Schedule a Tour

Sun 13 Oct

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPARK PLAZA APTS CONDO
  • Address1100 E Indiantown Rd 110
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1973
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionBlock, Stucco
  • RoofFlat, Other, Shingle

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest, One Space

Community

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Laundry, Pool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofWilliam Raveis Palm Beach LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 13th, 2019 at 4:15pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing