124 Ne 11th Ave, Boynton Beach, FL 33435-3108

 -  $299,500

MLS® # A10742892

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2019 Year Built
  • 34 Days On Market

BRAND NEW CONSTRUCTION OPPORTUNITY!! Close to beaches, Downtown Delray and Boynton restaurants & nightlife. Kitchen with stainless steel appliances: microwave, stove, refrigerator, and dishwasher. Granite countertops with under-mount sinks in kitchen. Washer and Dryer. Master bathroom with his/hers sinks. Hurricane impact windows, and door. 1 car parking garage, and 2 additional parking spaces in front. Large backyard with slabbed patio...perfect for BBQ!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMEEKS ADD TO BOYNTON
  • Address124 Ne 11th Ave
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Features

  • ViewNone

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2019
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofOther, Shingle

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Schools

  • ElementaryForest Park
  • MiddleCongress Community
  • HighBoynton Beach Community High

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofExclusively Baronoff Rlty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 23rd, 2019 at 6:47pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing