123 Gomez Rd, Hobe Sound, FL 33455-2428

 -  $3,750,000

MLS® # A10743592

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 4,438 SQ. Feet
  • 1986 Year Built

Many outstanding features are found throughout this traditional Bermuda style 2-story home that offers 4 bedrooms, 5-1/2 baths, a 2-car garage plus separate golf cart storage. This very appealing property is in a much sought after central Island location and includes deeded beach access nearby. Enjoy views of a beautiful private pool/spa area amid a lush tropical backyard.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodISLAND BEACH PLAT 2
  • Address123 Gomez Rd
  • CityHobe Sound
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms6.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1986
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofFlat, Tile

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAwning(s), Balcony, Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCircular Driveway, Driveway, Golf Cart Garage

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofFenton & Lang

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 22nd, 2019 at 3:24pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing