9958 Coronado Lake Dr, Boynton Beach, FL 33437-5348

 -  $435,000

MLS® # A10743593

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,831 SQ. Feet
  • 2003 Year Built

BEAUTIFUL ONE STORY HOUSE IN UPSCALE NEIGHBORHOOD OF BOYNTON BEACH.VERY WELL MAINTAINED.ORIGINAL OWNER.SPLIT FLOOR PLAN.TILED IN COMMON AREA AND CARPET IN BEDROOMS.ABSOLUTELY GREAT LAYOUT.VERY SAFE AND SECURE AREA.CLOSE TO EVERYTHING: RESTAURANTS,SHOPPING,HOSPITALS.PERFECT HOME FOR FAMILY OR TO RETIRE.LOW MONTHLY MAINTENANCE. WHOLE COMMUNITY IS PRISTINE CLEAN AND LANDSCAPE MANICURED. HAS CLUBHOUSE AND HEATED COMMUNITY POOL.GREAT SCHOOLS AROUND.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCORONADO ESTATES
  • Address9958 Coronado Lake Dr
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Lagoon

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Water Heater, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2003
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofBarrel

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesSecurity/High Impact Doors, Porch

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCovered, Guest, Paver Block

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$350
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofOptimar International Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 21st, 2019 at 8:00am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing