98 Satinwood Ln, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-1602

 -  $595,000

MLS® # A10745051

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,359 SQ. Feet
  • 1995 Year Built

3 bedrooms 2.5 baths with a light and bright floor plan, volume ceilings with natural light. Perfect home in the very popular gated community The Sanctuary in Palm Beach Gardens. This home is over 2300 square feet and is nestled on a premium large lot with privacy for entertaining and enjoying the beautiful pool, spa and patio area. This home has a great floor plan and is just ready for someone to add new paint, some finishing touches and TLC. Close to everything, shopping, restaurants, easy access to airport and transportation and A Rated Schools. Bring an offer.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSANCTUARY 1
  • Address98 Satinwood Ln
  • CityPalm Beach Gardens
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Water Heater, Disposal

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1995
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofBarrel

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCovered, Driveway, Paver Block

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$189
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofBWG Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of May 26th, 2020 at 7:45am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing