13 Royal Palm Way 4010, Boca Raton, FL 33432-8762

 -  $1,850

MLS® # A10745587

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1977 Year Built
  • 55 Days On Market

Waterfront living in East Boca Raton! Enjoy the most beautiful water view from your point lot balcony in this remodeled 2/2 unit situated in the Boca Bayou's 24 hour gated community. This completely furnished unit has a new gorgeous kitchen and bathrooms. Boca Bayou includes a community clubhouse, gym, tennis courts, 5 pools, dock slips available for rent. This unit boasts one of the best views available. Just minutes from entertainment, shopping and dinning!!!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA BAYOU CONDO
  • Address13 Royal Palm Way 4010
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCanal

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dishwasher, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1977
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBurglar Bar

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest, One Space

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofCompass Florida, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 22nd, 2019 at 12:45pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing