6 Crossings Cir E, Boynton Beach, FL 33435-1405

 -  $93,900

MLS® # A10745960

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1984 Year Built
  • 173 Days On Market

Great 2 bedroom 1.5 bath condo in the heart of Boynton Beach!! Great amenities and lifestyle in this community. Perfect as a starter home or second home. Opportunity for investors, can rent first year with HOA capital contribution, located in an opportunity zone. Minutes from beaches, shopping, I-95, schools, parks, restaurants & much more! lots of potential and a great opportunity. Well maintained, but needs a little tlc.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCROSSINGS OF BOYNTON BEAC
  • Address6 Crossings Cir E
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Other

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Electric Water Heater, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1984
  • ConstructionOther

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Enclosed Porch

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Two Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball Court, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofXtreme International Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of March 28th, 2020 at 6:55am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing