205 Fanshaw 205, Boca Raton, FL 334344

 -  $72,500

MLS® # A10746958

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1979 Year Built
  • 27 Days On Market

Beautiful third floor condo, 1 bed. 1 1/2 baths. Updated kitchen with new cabinetry, brand new stainless steel Frigidaire appliance , tile floor, new vanities in bathrooms, new wall A/C unit in the living, new laminated floor in living area, new carpet in bedroom, enclosed patio with beautiful lake view, next to laundry room. Includes parking space, water and sewer, cable, internet, amazing club house with wi-fi, theatre (show & movies), exercise gym, pool, sauna, ping pong, indoor and outdoor heated swimming pools, social & art rooms, library, tennis courts, etc...Courtesy shuttle buses inside and outside the condominium. 24/7 manned guard gate. A country golf course is right across the street from the entrance. Tenant in place until Nov. 30. " You will love living in Century Village"

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCENTURY VILLAGE CONDO
  • Address205 Fanshaw 205
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningWall/Window Unit(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Disposal, Range, Refrigerator

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1979
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest, One Space

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBoat Dock, Business Center, Clubhouse, Fitness Center, Laundry

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofUnited Realty Group Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 23rd, 2019 at 3:00am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing