2041 Bonnie St, Boca Raton, FL 33486-3109

 -  $439,000

MLS® # A10747067

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,630 SQ. Feet
  • 1977 Year Built

Bring your BOAT/RV. This spectacular 1 story fully renovated home in the desirable Paradise Palms Community is offered for sale. This Picture-Perfect Home offers a 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and NO CARPET with tile & hardwood flooring throughout. A+ Schools. The patio is under AC with hurricane impact doors and windows, an additional ~265 SQF of indoor space. Split floor plan with the Master on one side, the two bedrooms are on the opposite side. The kitchen is updated with newer cabinets, granite counter tops, and stainless steel appliances. Upgrades include a new water heater and new electrical panel. The fenced-in tropical backyard includes many tropical fruit trees. The privacy fenced-in backyard has enough room for a pool. The large 2-car garage has cabinets for storage.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPARADISE PALMS UNIT 4
  • Address2041 Bonnie St
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewNone

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Heat Pump
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Oven, Range, Refrigerator, Water Heater

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1977
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofFlat, Tile

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Fruit Trees, Lighting, Patio, Satellite Dish, Storm/Security Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, RV Access/Parking

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofLike It Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 14th, 2019 at 1:15am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing