521 Ne 17th St, Boca Raton, FL 33432-1922

 -  $2,459

MLS® # A10747962

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,596 SQ. Feet
  • 1960 Year Built

*****Receive $200 off October rent, with a lease starting by 10/25/2019.

Don’t miss your chance to make this beautiful house your new home! The front exterior boasts an extended drive, a covered entrance, a patio area, and a charmingly landscaped yard, while the backyard offers a screened-in patio area and a beautiful outdoor space. The interior features stylish tile flooring throughout for a low-maintenance household, lots of natural and recessed lighting, spacious, cozy bedrooms, and a kitchen equipped with stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, and beautiful wooden cabinetry.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLAKE WYMAN SHORES
  • Address521 Ne 17th St
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1960

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofInvitation Homes

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 21st, 2019 at 8:31pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing