585 Fanshaw N 585, Boca Raton, FL 33434-6143

 -  $145,000

MLS® # A10749599

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1980 Year Built
  • 22 Days On Market

Beautiful corner unit! Entire condo has been updated! Open floor plan, kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, breakfast countertop, tile and laminate wood flooring throughout. Both bathrooms have been updated with granite countertops, newer AC unit, screened patio overlooking lake and lush green space. Fabulous over 55+ community with multiple pools, tennis, gated security, shows, fitness and much more!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCentury Village
  • Address585 Fanshaw N 585
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dishwasher, Range, Refrigerator

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1980
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Courtyard

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest, One Space

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$300
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBusiness Center, Clubhouse, Fitness Center, Billiard Room, Laundry

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Realty CS

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 23rd, 2019 at 9:31am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing